National Championship

Sunday, Feb. 2 – Monday, Feb. 3

Charles Costello
2013 Champion

The GCSAA National Championship is a 36-hole stroke-play event that will put your game to the test against the best in the business.

It is open to the first 100 entrants with a verified handicap index of 5.0 and below. An overall champion, as well as a senior champion (age 50 and over), will be crowned. Play begins each day at 8 a.m. with 1st and 10th tee starting times.

The reigning GCSAA champion, along with champions from the past five years, will receive an annual invitation to participate in the renowned Trans-Mississippi Golf Championship, where PGA TOUR professionals such as Jack Nicklaus, Ben Crenshaw, Dean Beman and Bob Tway, among others, have carried home the championship trophy.

The GCSAA Golf Championships
are presented in partnership with

Toro logo

GCSAA Partners:

For the best online experience, please install the latest version of the Flash Player.